Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Will Woods

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Will Woods

4.7 out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joshua Zachary

Joshua Zachary

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Straightforward and Honest. Not afraid to get to know the customer and listen to their stories."
Profile photo of Travis Reed

Travis Reed

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt did an outstanding job. He helped me with everything I needed and was able to answer all my questions. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Angie Fieser

Angie Fieser

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was very professional and experienced in the insurance industry."
Profile photo of Austin Cooley

Austin Cooley

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called and they helped discuss plans and answered all my questions thoroughly. Very helpful and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Tosha Graham

Tosha Graham

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was really helpful in finding the right life insurance policy for our family. He was very patient and knowledgeable with any question I had. Great doing business with you Matt!"
Profile photo of Kirsten Huff

Kirsten Huff

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of daijanise stano

daijanise stano

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Justin Sparks

Justin Sparks

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dave Barnes

Dave Barnes

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"If I didn't have state farm I would get it"
Profile photo of Keith H

Keith H

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service the last 15 yes. Always a pleasure doing business there"
Profile photo of Shawnnett Williams

Shawnnett Williams

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful when helping us determine what type of life insurance would be best for our family. They answered all our questions and were very knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Jake Williams

Jake Williams

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I wouldn't take my insurance anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Shelby Singleton

Shelby Singleton

June 30, 2021

1  out of  5
"No one would help me and was very rude"
Profile photo of Jessica Jestes

Jessica Jestes

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and attentive! Love working with their office!"
Profile photo of Billy Stiernagle

Billy Stiernagle

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Will Woods and his team are great!! Wouldn't go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of Bobbie Stiernagle

Bobbie Stiernagle

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance with Will Woods for 10 years now. He really educates you on forward planning and saving money. So much more than just insurance, like a good neighbor so to say :)"
Profile photo of Tammy Walters

Tammy Walters

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Will Woods office has a nice, friendly, family attitude. I would not do business with any other insurance agent!"
Profile photo of Darrell Kellogg

Darrell Kellogg

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good company"
Profile photo of Blake Clifton

Blake Clifton

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent ever!"
Profile photo of Joshua Gabbert

Joshua Gabbert

January 22, 2021

4  out of  5
"They do their job."
Profile photo of Darrel Mignery

Darrel Mignery

December 23, 2020

2  out of  5
"Used to enjoy doing business with them but just recently switched insurance companies they were getting way too high too expensive"
Profile photo of Mercedes Lester

Mercedes Lester

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wills office makes you feel welcomed and not just another number. Will takes time making sure you have the perfect policy just for you! I know I’m taken care of!"
Profile photo of Gena “Jean Anne” Fuqua

Gena “Jean Anne” Fuqua

July 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm would not have any other insurance company. My agent Will Wood is great."
Profile photo of Terry Fisher

Terry Fisher

November 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agent"
Profile photo of Katie Mull

Katie Mull

August 7, 2019

1  out of  5
"We have had insurance with Will Woods for since 2008. We made a claim on our homeowners insurance for wind damage and they are dropping us."