Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Kaufman

Robert Kaufman

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Kaufman
"Expert advise and customer service"
Profile photo of Allie McClenney

Allie McClenney

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Allie McClenney
"Janece Roach helped my family and I with all our security issues and financial situations that’s we have been struggling with for way too long. Janece truly is such a helping hand and I can’t wait to to utilize her and State farm again!"
Profile photo of Ryan Fraser

Ryan Fraser

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Fraser
"Janice has been great to work with!"
Profile photo of Macey Logan

Macey Logan

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Macey Logan
"I talked to Janece Roach on the phone about an insurance policy and she was super helpful, and could answer any question I had!"
Profile photo of alisyn dittmar

alisyn dittmar

April 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by alisyn dittmar
"Janece at State Farm is absolutely amazing! She went above and beyond to help me find the perfect insurance coverage for my needs. Her knowledge and expertise were evident from the moment I walked through the door. Janece took the time to explain all of my options in a clear and concise manner, making sure I fully understood everything before making any decisions. She was patient, friendly, and truly cared about finding the best policy for me. I highly recommend Janece at State Farm to anyone in need of insurance assistance. Thank you, Janece, for your outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Advanced Chiropractic Center

Advanced Chiropractic Center

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Advanced Chiropractic Center
"Laura was very helpful and friendly, always a pleasant experience!"
Profile photo of Daniel Karns

Daniel Karns

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Karns
"Bill Woods is the best! I love my agent."
Profile photo of Megan Roach

Megan Roach

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Roach
"Janece took care of my every need. She helped me get my rates lowered. She was very helpful and took time to explain things to me."
Profile photo of Ashley Nance

Ashley Nance

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Nance
"Janece is the best! She has helped us with our multiple policies getting us the best deals! She is super friendly and very knowledgeable! We love Janece!"
Profile photo of Logan Dietz

Logan Dietz

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Dietz
"I worked with Daniel, he was very knowledgeable about all the concerns I had and also was able to offer me a deal that was about $100 a month cheaper than my previous provider."
Profile photo of Taryn Smith

Taryn Smith

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Taryn Smith
"Janece helped me and my family set up some insurance ! She did such a great job, very informing and such a positive women ! She helped with all of our questions and made me feel so much better about it by the end !"
Profile photo of Darby Hay

Darby Hay

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darby Hay
"Daniel is the man! After one meeting, I switched all my insurance over to William Woods with Daniel. It has been nothing but great service since I’ve started. I would recommend any day of the week!"
Profile photo of Addie Gemmell

Addie Gemmell

August 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Addie Gemmell
"I had an amazing experience! Janece was very helpful and made sure I understood everything."
Profile photo of Logan Hovey

Logan Hovey

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Hovey
"I got car insurance from one of their agents. I believe his name was Daniel. The insurance is good."
Profile photo of Ainsley Foster

Ainsley Foster

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ainsley Foster
"Janece was the sweetest and so helpful when I was trying to figure out what insurance to get! 10/10 recommend her!!"
Profile photo of Katlynn Nguyen

Katlynn Nguyen

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katlynn Nguyen
"Janece Roach did a fantastic job helping me get insured!! Amazing service."
Profile photo of Baylee Hoffman

Baylee Hoffman

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Baylee Hoffman
"Janece was so helpful and kind!"
Profile photo of Jersey Croteau

Jersey Croteau

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jersey Croteau
"Great people to work with! Janece especially, she was so easy to work with and helped me get my renters policy set up!"
Profile photo of ashlyn logan

ashlyn logan

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ashlyn logan
"I talked to Janece Roach on the phone about car insurance and she knew every answer to any questions I had. Amazing customer service, also very friendly and helpful for me!"
Profile photo of Aidan Ogrizovich

Aidan Ogrizovich

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aidan Ogrizovich
"Great staff, great experience. Janece was very helpful"
Profile photo of Jillian McKinney

Jillian McKinney

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian McKinney
"I had a great experience, Janece Roach was very helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Addison Nance

Addison Nance

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Addison Nance
"Janece helped me with my car insurance and she was very friendly and helpful!! Thanks Janece!!"
Profile photo of bre huff

bre huff

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by bre huff
"Janece was very helpful when I was looking for a new auto policy!"
Profile photo of Reagan Robinson

Reagan Robinson

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Reagan Robinson
"Janece Roach at the Will Woods agency is great! Super helpful and very easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Janece Roach

Janece Roach

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janece Roach
"We appreciate Will Woods and his whole staff for all the help with getting our new auto quote!"