Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Will Woods

State Farm® Insurance Agent Will Woods

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Mike Taylor

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service from an extremely knowledgeable and talented group of agents and staff. I highly recommend Will Woods and his office for any insurance need you might have."

Scott Banks

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt Williams got me in quick and easy he needs a day off 😉"

Joshua Zachary

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Straightforward and Honest. Not afraid to get to know the customer and listen to their stories."

Travis Reed

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt did an outstanding job. He helped me with everything I needed and was able to answer all my questions. Would definitely recommend."

Angie Fieser

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was very professional and experienced in the insurance industry."

Austin Cooley

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Called and they helped discuss plans and answered all my questions thoroughly. Very helpful and knowledgeable."

Tosha Graham

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt was really helpful in finding the right life insurance policy for our family. He was very patient and knowledgeable with any question I had. Great doing business with you Matt!"

Kirsten Huff

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"By far the best insurance experience we have ever had. Finding the right insurance can be very stressful and overwhelming, Matt helped to make our insurance experience easy and stress free. He was very patient and willing to answer any questions we had. His knowledge of the plans available and his recommendations also helped to make everything so easy. Thank you!!"

daijanise stano

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Matt is nothing short of amazing. He’s very knowledgeable, professional, and genuinely cares about getting you the right coverage. He’s very patient and his response time is phenomenal. This is truly the best insurance experience I have ever received I look forward to my continued business with this group."

Justin Sparks

December 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a customer of this particular agency for a little over a year now and I’ve had zero complaints. I’ve dealt with Matt through all of it and he’s been super helpful. He took time to explain all the options and what policy worked best for me and offered the most. Highly recommended. Both the agency and Matt the representative I dealt with."

Dave Barnes

October 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"If I didn't have state farm I would get it"

Keith H

August 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service the last 15 yes. Always a pleasure doing business there"

Shawnnett Williams

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"They were very helpful when helping us determine what type of life insurance would be best for our family. They answered all our questions and were very knowledgeable."

Jake Williams

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I wouldn't take my insurance anywhere else!"

Shelby Singleton

June 30, 2021

1  out of  5
"No one would help me and was very rude"

Jessica Jestes

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and attentive! Love working with their office!"

Billy Stiernagle

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Will Woods and his team are great!! Wouldn't go anywhere else!"

Bobbie Stiernagle

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had my insurance with Will Woods for 10 years now. He really educates you on forward planning and saving money. So much more than just insurance, like a good neighbor so to say :)"

Tammy Walters

May 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Will Woods office has a nice, friendly, family attitude. I would not do business with any other insurance agent!"

Darrell Kellogg

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"Good company"

Blake Clifton

March 31, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent ever!"

Joshua Gabbert

January 22, 2021

4  out of  5
"They do their job."

Darrel Mignery

December 23, 2020

2  out of  5
"Used to enjoy doing business with them but just recently switched insurance companies they were getting way too high too expensive"

Mercedes Karr

August 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Wills office makes you feel welcomed and not just another number. Will takes time making sure you have the perfect policy just for you! I know I’m taken care of!"

Gena “Jean Anne” Fuqua

July 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love State Farm would not have any other insurance company. My agent Will Wood is great."